Krzysztof Kieślowski Film School      |

Nominations for the PSC 2017 Award

Polish Society of Cinematographers Logo

The first stage of voting by members of Polish Society of Cinematographers has ended on Febuary 6. The final top five films are going to participate in the competition for the PSC 2017 Award. There are two movies in this top which directors of photography are graduates of the Krzysztof Kieslowski Faculty of Radio and Television. These directors of photography are Piotr Dyllus and Kacper Fertacz.

PSC Award for Best Cinematography in a feature film will be awarded for the fifth time. The gala of awards ceremony will be held on February 26.

For more information visit the official PSC website